Alert

Urgent - Please Complete The Survey

In an effort to best serve our students, we request families complete the survey that was emailed on April 9.

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Staff

Generic picture of woman working on computer

The Cedar Rapids Home School Assistance Program provides a state-licensed Resource Teacher to work with your family. You can e-mail each of our teachers and our department secretary by clicking on the appropriate address below. Phone numbers are also listed for your convenience.

Ms. April Tierney,  Lead Teacher

atierney@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1658

 

Ms. Jeannie Johnson, Resource Teacher

jeajohnson@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3520

 

Mr. Wayne Fritch, Resource Teacher

wfritch@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1031

 

Ms. Cheryl Scherbaum, Resource Teacher

cscherbaum@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1133

 

Ms. Kristin Schmaltz, Resource Teacher

kschmaltz@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3072

 

Ms. Peggy Ziemer, Resource Teacher

pziemer@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3897

 

Mr. Cossolotto, Resource Teacher

mcossolotto@crschools.us

Phone: 558-4209

 

Ms. Josie Norton, Resource Teacher

jnorton@crschools.us

Phone: 558-4209

 

Ms. Mary Rasmussen, HSAP Secretary

mrasmussen@crschools.us

Phone: 558-2088

 

 

Close