Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Staff

Generic picture of woman working on computer

The Cedar Rapids Home School Assistance Program provides a state-licensed Resource Teacher to work with your family. You can e-mail each of our teachers and our department secretary by clicking on the appropriate address below. Phone numbers are also listed for your convenience.

Ms. Jeannie Johnson, Lead Teacher

jeajohnson@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3520

 

Mr. Wayne Fritch, Resource Teacher

wfritch@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1031

 

Ms. Cheryl Scherbaum, Resource Teacher

cscherbaum@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1133

 

Ms. Kristin Schmaltz, Resource Teacher

kschmaltz@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3072

 

Mr. Cossolotto, Resource Teacher

mcossolotto@crschools.us

Phone: 558-4209

 

Ms. Josie Norton, Resource Teacher

jnorton@crschools.us

Phone: 558-4209

 

Ms. Elizabeth Deutsch

edeutsch@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3076

 

Ms. Mary Gahring

mgahring@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3477

 
 

Ms. Mary Rasmussen, HSAP Secretary

mrasmussen@crschools.us

Phone: 558-2088

 

 

Close