Staff

Generic picture of woman working on computer

The Cedar Rapids Home School Assistance Program provides a state certified resource teacher to work with your family. Please reach out to our lead teacher for questions and interest in the program. Feel free to contact us for more information.

Ms. Jeannie Johnson

Lead Teacher

jeajohnson@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3520

 

Mr. Wayne Fritch

Resource Teacher

wfritch@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1031

 

Ms. Cheryl Scherbaum

Resource Teacher

cscherbaum@crschools.us

Phone: 558-1133

 

Ms. Kristin Schmaltz

Resource Teacher

kschmaltz@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3072

 

Mr. Cossolotto

Resource Teacher

mcossolotto@crschools.us

Phone: 558-4209

 

Ms. Josie Norton

Resource Teacher

jnorton@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3294

 

Ms. Elizabeth Deutsch

Resource Teacher

edeutsch@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3076

 

Ms. Mary Gahring

Resource Teacher

mgahring@crschools.us

Phone: 558-3477

 
 

Ms. Mary Rasmussen

HSAP Secretary

mrasmussen@crschools.us

Phone: 558-2088

 

 

Close